I need feminism because

cute as sin

I get told ladies don’t need piercings to make them pretty.

I get told my behaviour is unladylike on a regular basis.

I get told I should be home looking after my husband more.

I was automatically given dolls as I child when I wanted boglins. (I eventually got them).

Women still make less than men on average.

I get looked down on by male photographers mainly because I am female.

I am fed up of having my bum pinched by strangers.

I was never taken as seriously as the males involved in my last business venture.

There is vat on tampons etc.

People are shocked I can change a tyre.

My mum’s religion says I should serve my husband.

My dad stopped being able to use a cooker when he moved in with my mum.

I don’t dress for other people.

I don’t want to be judged based on…

View original post 94 more words

Yo dawgs, say words here. Ya know, if you want.

